Christopher Terestchenko

Christopher Terestchenko

Managing Director

40 years old, associate and shareholder in Balzac REIM in charge of Asset Management.
Christopher joined the company in 2014 as Head of asset management. He has 15 years experience in the French commercial real estate market during which time he has acquired and managed approximately 5 billion euros of real estate assets.
Previously, he was Associate Director at Harbert Management Corporation in their Paris office. Before this, he was Investment Director at Invesco Real Estate in Paris, where he worked on acquisitions. He began his real estate career with The Retail Consulting Group.
Christopher is a French and an American national. He holds a Master’s degree in Asset Management (222) and a Master’s degree in Applied Mathematics and Social Sciences from Université Paris Dauphine and holds the Accreditation Certificat from the AMF.

Christopher Terestchenko

Christopher Terestchenko

Directeur Général

40 ans, Associé de Balzac REIM en charge de l’Asset Management.
Christopher a rejoint la société en 2014 en tant que responsable de l’asset management. Il a 15 ans d’expérience sur le marché de l’immobilier d’entreprise français où il a acquis et géré environ 5 milliards d’euros d’actifs immobiliers.
Auparavant, il était directeur associé chez Harbert Management Corporation où il travaillait sur les opportunités d’investissements de bureaux. Précédemment, il était directeur des investissements chez Invesco Real Estate à Paris, où il intervenait sur la définition de stratégies d’acquisition, et de leur exécution. Il a commencé sa carrière au Retail Consulting Group.
Christopher a une double nationalité : française et américaine. Il est diplômé d’un Master de Gestion d’Actifs (222) et d’une maîtrise de Mathématiques Appliquées aux Sciences Sociales de l’Université Paris Dauphine, et titulaire de la certification AMF.